Why do I keep getting logged out of the app?

Once you have paid and logged in, you should stay logged in for the entire time that your account is active, unless you manually log out.

There is however a bug we’re working on  — if you don’t have enough free space on your device, your device will automatically delete your login credentials and log you out.

This happens a lot with iOS, and also sometimes with Android.

We’re working on a permanent fix for this, but in the meantime please free up at ...

Continue Reading →
0